["Main menu", "main-menu"::"Footer menu", "footer"::"My Account Menu", "my-account-menu"::"PDP Sticky Header", "pdp-sticky-header"::"Other sites menu", "other-sites-menu"::"header-acheter", "header-acheter"::"header-assistance", "header-assistance"::"header-L'ÉQUIPE TURTLE BEACH", "header-lequipe-turtle-beach"::"New Footer Menu", "new-footer-menu"::"New Main Nav", "new-main-nav"::"Shop By Categories", "shop-by-categories"::"Header Headsets", "header-headsets"::"Header Parts & Accessories", "header-parts-accessories"::"Headsets Menu - Sidebar", "headsets-menu-sidebar"::"Main Menu - Facelift", "main-menu-facelift"::"Top Nav Bar", "top-nav-bar"::"Header Controllers", "header-controllers"::]